Thankful

“Unto thee, O God , do we give thanks, unto thee do we give thanks : for thy name is near thy wondrous works declare.”  (Psalm 75:1)

We have so much  to be thankful for and I want everyone to know that I am so thankful to have you in my life this Thanksgiving Day. I do not know who will pray this prayer with me because many people claim to pray, but not everyone does. I chose to share this short prayer with you as one of God’s children; I believe you will sincerely pray with us. 

There are no   strings attached, just pray this prayer  for  others. Prayer is one of the best free gifts we receive no cost just a lot of rewards. Make every effort to pray often and when you pray, pray believing God will answer your prayer. Please pray for and with me: 

Our Father who art in Heaven, may today be all that we need it to be. May your peace O’Lord our God and the freshness of your Holy Spirit rest in our thoughts today, rule in our dreams tonight, and conquer all our fears always.  May the spirit of your son Jesus manifest himself today in ways we have never experienced before.  May our joys be fulfilled, our dreams be closer, and our prayers be answered in Jesus’ name.  

I pray that faith enters a new height for each one of us; I pray that our territories are enlarged. I pray for peace, healing, health, happiness, prosperity, joy, true and undying love for You. For what we proclaim is not ourselves, but Jesus Christ as Lord, through whom we have received reconciliation. In Jesus’ name, Amen. 

Grady Norman Greene                                                                                                 Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Prayers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.