Be Strong

“There shall not any man be able to stand before thee all the days of thy life: as I was with Moses, so I will be with thee: I will not fail thee, nor forsake thee”  (Joshua 1: 5). 

I am often amazed how the Spirit of God works, in me and around me, I was thinking of what I would write today and was moved to check my email messages before starting to write, most often I check after I have finished  writing. I am glad that I did. Before I could write anything, prayerfully, that may inspire someone else it would be good to be feel inspired on a Monday morning. 

Guess what I discovered? Inspiration waiting for me in two separate messages, sent by two different people, one a friend the other a total stranger. I could feel the messages touching me in that spiritual place and I felt it would be nice to share them with you this morning. I chose not to edit either message because I have found that God accept written prayers, even with misspelled words. The messages lifted my spirit on and I pray they will do the same for you.

Message One: Praises to the Lord this Monday Morning :) Posted by live2bless

I praise you dear Lord with my whole heart. From the beautiful sunrise to the midnight hours and back again, I praise You Dear Father God, Precious Jesus, and Holy Spirit. I can not praise you enough nor can I ever thank you enough, ever. I love you with all of my heart!!! Thank you for this day. May we rejoice, be glad in it and be odedient to You. May we hear Your voice, may we be a light in darkness, may we give a kind word, may we and help us be like Jesus. Fill us Lord with compassion and with love. Let us not look for fault or be critical or judgemental. Help us surrender our whole body to you, including our tongue and use it for good, use it to bless, to encourage, to speak life and to glorify You O Lord. Help us be doers of your word Father, not just hearers. We all need revival Lord, to be filled with a fresh annoiting, to be filled with compassion, to have a burden for the lost and hurting. Help us Lord to keep our minds off of me, me, me and Seek You, You, You! We’d soon forget we had any problems at all. You know what we have need of and You are going to take care of your own, so why do we keep worrying and worrying. O ye of little faith we have. Father God in Heaven please strengthen our faith and trust in You. Free our minds, loose the strongholds, set us free from bitterness and attitude and pride. Humble us O Lord so that You can use us. Father this is my heart. Cleanse me Oh Lord and Help me Oh Lord. I surrender all to You. Burn in my Spirit. I want a double portion. And my prayer today is Father that You will burn in everyone’s spirit here and You will revive us, for Your Glory! Father I completely and totally surrender all of my life to You. Lord, send labourers, we need them. And Father please bless in our Vacation Bible School this week. Save the little ones that are lost. Help us come together in unity for the cause. Again, I praise you, again I thank you. I love you forever and ever with all of my heart!! In Jesus precious name I pray. AMEN :) Everyone, Have a blessed day! Let’s make it count for Jesus!! I love you all…so much!! Lord intervene in every situation. Heal and Bless, in Jesus name. amen 

Message Two: This Is You: Posted by wmanigault@*****

“Only be thou strong and very courageous, that thou may observe to do according to all the law, which Moses my servant commanded thee, turn not from it to the right hand or to the left, that thou may prosper wherever thou go.” (Joshua 1:7). God said it, I believe Him you can too! 

Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Prayers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be Strong

  1. Ramiro Kleck says:

    As I expected from the best blogger, nothing but the best

  2. Floarcell says:

    Thank you for this glorious blog post! It’s a big bonus. I wish you’ll progress publishing with us.

Comments are closed.