Go Quickly

“Thinkest thou that I cannot now pray to my Father, and he shall presently give me more than twelve legions of angels? But how then shall the Scriptures be fulfilled, that thus it must be” (Matthew 27:53-54).

An Easter Prayer

Father God we are standing on Your Word today as we celebrate a resurrected Christ and we call to remembrance your words; “I will those who bless you”  (Genesis 12:3). We bless you from the ends of the world O’Lord and we say thank you for all that you have given us in our Lord and Savior Jesus of Nazareth–who gave all for us.

Lord, Make me an instrument of your Peace, where there is hatred let me sow Love. Where there is despair, Light. Where there is sadness, Joy. Father God we pray you will bless everyone who read these words, and bless their families throughout this Easter season of celebration and the rest of the year. I pray they will find Joy and Peace in Your Son Jesus Our Christ, Lord and Savior. Amen. “And go quickly, and tell his disciples that he is risen from the dead; and behold, he goeth before you into Galilee, there shall ye see him; lo, I have told you. (Matthew 28:7).

Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Holy Days, Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Go Quickly

  1. I love your posts because it speaks the reality of our condition here

Comments are closed.