Thank God For You

“I know that whatever God does endures forever; nothing can be added to it, nor anything taken from it; God has made it so, in order that man should fear before Him” (Ecclesiastes 3:14).

I want everyone who reads this to know that I am so grateful you chose to invest your time visiting this Blog when there are so many other places on the Internet you may go. The kind words you share in the form of comments filled with encouragement and praise are sincerely appreciated. I am using this opportunity to say “Thank you and thank God” for the reception. Please continue to visit, as we continue to experience increase in the Spirit of Christian love and grace by the power and will of God.

“A man’s mind plans his way, but the Lord directs his steps” (Proverbs 16:9). I have received several requests to post more, and more often, and will make a sincere attempt to do so. I am asking for your patience and appreciate your hunger for more of God’s word. Please understand that I am committed to maintaining the integrity of the Word and will not be deceived by a belief that quantity has a quality of its own.

It is not difficult for me to decide when and what I may write and post here, I get a tremendous amount of spiritual satisfaction from every word. However, the content and context of the product is not mine, I leave that to the inspiration and guidance of the Holy Spirit.

There are 12-months, 12-disciples, 12-Tribes of Israel and you are one of My-12. No strings are attached, just an expression of gratitude for 12 of you and 12 more and 12 more and the 12 to come. Appreciation is one of the best free gifts we receive. There is no cost, just a lot of rewards. I pray you find yourselves in places where you are appreciated and avoid the places where you are only tolerated. The children of God deserve so much more than tolerance, I pray believing God will answer our prayers. 

“When a man’s ways please the Lord, He makes even his enemies to be at peace with him” (Proverbs 16:7). I pray to God the Father that today will be all that we need it to be. I thank God for His peace and the renewing power and freshness of His Spirit as it rest in our thoughts, rule in our dreams tonight, and conquer all our fears.  May the spirit of His son Jesus Our Christ be manifest today in ways we have never experienced before.  May your joys be fulfilled, your dreams realized, and your prayers answered in due season. I thank God for blessing each of you to have blessed me with your presence in Jesus’ name.

Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

 
About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Prayers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.