Who Are You Going To Believe?

 “And it shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer, and while they are yet speaking, I will hear” (Isaiah 65:24).

You say: ‘It’s impossible,” God says:  “All things are possible”  (Luke 18:27).

You say: ‘I’m too tired’   God says: “I will give you rest” (Matthew 11:28-30).

You say: ‘I can’t go on’ God says: “My grace is sufficient” (II Corinthians 12:9 & Psalm 91:15).

You say:  ‘I can’t figure things out’ God says: “I will direct your steps”  (Proverbs 3:5-6).

You say: ‘I can’t do it’ God says: “You can do all things” (Philippians 4:13).

You say: ‘I’m not able’ God says: “I am able” (II Corinthians 9:8).

You say: ‘It’s not worth it’ God says: “It will be worth it” (Roman 8:28).

You say: ‘I can’t forgive myself” God says: “I forgive you”  (I John 1:9 & Romans 8:1).

You say: ‘I can’t manage’ God says: “I will supply all your needs” (Philippians 4:19).

You say: ‘I’m afraid’ God says: “I have not given you a spirit of fear” (II Timothy 1:7).

You say: ‘I’m always worried and frustrated’ God says: “Cast all your cares on Me” (I Peter 5:7).

You say: ‘I’m not smart enough’ God says: “I give you wisdom” (I Corinthians 1:30).

You say: ‘I feel all alone’ God says: “I will never leave you nor forsake you” (Hebrews 13:5).

You say: ‘Nobody really loves me’ God says: “I love you” (John 3:1-6 & John 3:34).

The first and last sentences are very powerful! God determines who walks into your life…..it’s up to you to decide who you let walk away, who you let stay, and who you refuse to let go. I pray you let Jesus walk into your life and never let Him walk away nor you walk away from Him. Make room in every area and your life for the love of God, grab hold of the love of  Jesus and refuse to let go.

Father God, I pray you will bless all my friends by providing them whatever it is that you know they may need this day. May their lives be filled with your peace, prosperity and Spirit as they seek to have a closer relationship with you. Amen.  Be blessed and bless someone in Jesus’ name. 

Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.