A Prayer Of Hope

“I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all Peoples on earth will be blessed through you” (Genesis 12:3).

God bless you as you pray this prayer of hope for others. My prayer for you today;

Father God, in the matchless name of Your Son Jesus I pray those persons that I am praying this prayer for will find favor with someone they did not expect, Amen. Will be too relevant and precious to be ignored, Amen. Will meet Jesus in your name and will never be the same, Amen. The grace for completion will come on them, Amen.They shall be blessed until the blessed call them blessed in your name, Amen. The tongue that will pray this prayer for others shall not pray in vain, Amen. The mouth saying ”Amen” to this prayer shall laugh with abundant joy, Amen.

Very soon and I say Very, Very soon, Father God I believe you will perform a miracle and lift them up for good in Jesus’ name. Lord I know that you can do it and I’m trusting in your Holy word that you will. In Jesus’ name we pray. Amen.

If you love God and you’re not ashamed of Him, pray this prayer for ten people, by name, and watch what He does for you soon and very soon. Be blessed and bless some in Jesus’ name.

 Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Prayers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Prayer Of Hope

  1. I see something truly special in this web site .

  2. What a list of posts you have, I read them all and you never disappointed me

Comments are closed.