The Little Christian That Could

I can………Look back and thank God,
I can………Look forward and trust God,
I can………Look around and recognize God,
I can………Look within and find God,
I can………Open my mouth and praise God,                                                                                          I can………Open my heart and feel God,                                                                                                 I can………Open my ears and hear God,                                                                                                I can………Open my eyes and see God.                                                                                                    I CAN DO ALL things in Christ Jesus, who strengthens me.

HOW? Because, God closes doors no man can open, and God opens doors no man can close. If you need God to open some doors for you………Pray for people you don’t know, including me. And if, just by chance, you don’t need God to open some doors  for you,    ask Him to open a door for someone else, including me.

Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Testimonies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Little Christian That Could

  1. Ben Pereira says:

    Patience is really a virtue, we are still waiting for the update of your blog

Comments are closed.