I Feel A Change: By Rev. James Cleveland

Vodpod videos no longer available.

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Feel A Change: By Rev. James Cleveland

  1. I salute you for exerting much effort on this post, your deserve a better recognition regarding with it

Comments are closed.