Come Ye After Me

And Jesus said unto them, “Come ye after me, and I will make you to become fishers of men (Mark 1:17).

And Jesus said unto Simon, “Fear not; from henceforth thou shalt catch men”(Luke 5:10). So often we fail to grasp “the magnitude of the power of Jesus’ words,” and this is a result of a lack of knowledge of what He has said to us. When Jesus walked among men in the flesh he spoke to their ears and hearts, today the treasury of his words is found in the gospel. Our goal as online ministers, teachers, preachers and saints is to share in the manifold wisdom of the riches of this knowledge that has been made known unto all men through Christ Jesus.

If I can change what you know, I can change what you do. You are living what you know, if I can introduce you to a new idea and knowledge of God, then your FAITH and confidence in God, His son Jesus and the Holy Spirit will change by degrees accordingly. Let’s go fishing for men, women and children who have not yet come to the knowledge of God,  the love of Jesus Christ and the comfort of the Holy Spirit.

Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Holy Days, Inspirational and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Come Ye After Me

  1. Rudy Kiah says:

    Is there anyway I could contact you? You’re my idol now, seriously

Comments are closed.