Daily Archives: October 3, 2010

I Feel A Change: By Rev. James Cleveland

I Feel A Change: By Rev. James Cleveland Follow my videos on vodpod Advertisements

Posted in Events | Tagged , | 1 Comment

The Grocery List

Louise Redden, a poorly dressed woman with a look of defeat on her face, walked into a grocery store.¬†She approached the owner of the store in a most humble way and asked if he would let her charge a few … Continue reading

Posted in Testimonies | Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Come Ye After Me

And Jesus said unto them, “Come ye after me, and I will make you to become fishers of men“ (Mark 1:17). And Jesus said unto Simon, “Fear not; from henceforth¬†thou shalt catch men”(Luke 5:10). So often we fail to grasp … Continue reading

Posted in Holy Days, Inspirational | Tagged , , | 1 Comment