What Shall I Do?

And when I go down to the grave, what shall my eyes behold when you raise me up, in Christ Jesus at the day  of my resurrection to eternal life?  I shall see  him as he is, in spirit  and put on an incorruptible body like his. This body that I stand here in shall surely pass away.  Mine eyes shall behold the face of God and my soul shall rejoice to stand in his presence.

I will cast my crown of righteousness before His throne and bow before him with holy angels, the elders of the house of God and the hosts of   heaven to offer praise and glory to the Most High God.  Together  we shall sing, “Holy, Holy, Holy is the Lord God Almighty and worthy is the Lamb of God to receive power, honor and glory.”

What shall I render unto the Lord for all his benefits toward me? I will take the cup of salvation and call upon the name of the Lord. I will pay my vows unto the Lord now in the presence of all his people. I will offer to thee the sacrifice of thanksgiving, and will call upon the name of the Lord. Thy word have I hidden in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee. Blessed are thou O’Lord.  I have rejoiced in the way of thy testimonies, as much as  in all riches. I will meditate in thy precepts, and have respect unto thy ways. I will delight myself in thy statutes, I will not forget thy word.

Praise ye the Lord. I will praise the Lord with my whole heart, in the assembly of the upright, and in the congregation of His people. O taste and see that the Lord is good, blessed is the man who trusts in Him. For I know that the Lord is great, and that our Lord is above all gods. I will glory and acknowledge Him in all that I do, in Jesus’ name.

Grady Norman Greene, Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ

About The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ

I am a "Man of God, With No Regrets" in service to Him through service to His people as a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ. I pray to the Father: "Lord let me live in service to You, die in peace with You, and be raised up in Christ Jesus to be spend Eternity with You." Amen. Grady Norman Greene Presiding Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Our Christ The Third Cross Congregation of Jesus Our Christ
This entry was posted in Holy Days, Testimonies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Shall I Do?

  1. I am amazed by just reading your principles posted here in your blog.

Comments are closed.